Skip to main content

Connecting to Your CRM

The CRM connection form is where you give the AutoMerge Service access to your CRM system.

You can define multiple connections to your Sandbox organizations, and one connection to your Production organization.

CRM connection form showing connection information

Editable fields

On the CRM connection form, only Name and Purpose are directly editable. Most fields are populated automatically via VERIFY URL, a feature that gathers credentials securely and verifies that they work.

Editing or clearing credentials

GoalAction
Re-enter or update credentialsClick VERIFY URL
Remove stored credentialsCheck Clear Credentials, then click Save

A verified CRM connection after using VERIFY URL